Devil’s Hit List

Devil’s Hit List by Frank Creed Kindle Edition ASIN: B009JQRN8S ISBN-13: 978-1-934284-15-5 Pages: 191 Pub. Date: September 2012 Publisher: Writer’s Café Press Stepping into Devil’s Hit List, Book Three of Frank Creed’s Underground Series, is like free falling from 20,000 feet. You get an adrenalin rush from the get go and a mind-stunning view of […]

Read More Devil’s Hit List

War of Attrition

War of Attrition Book Two of The Underground by Frank Creed ISBN-13: 9781934284063 246 Pages Pub. Date: November 2010 Publisher: The Writer’s Café Press Political and economic changes are happening like fast moving hurricanes, obliterating everything in their paths. Nothing will remain the same. It will be an unrecognizable landscape. The entire planet will have […]

Read More War of Attrition

Light at the Edge of Darkness

Light at the Edge of Darkness Edited by Cynthia MacKinnon ISBN: 1-934284-00-1 (Trade Paperback) Pages: 384 Pub. Date: April 2007 Publisher: The Writer’s Café Press Looking at the cover of Light at the Edge of Darkness at first glance the reader would have to assume the stories bound between the covers have something in common, […]

Read More Light at the Edge of Darkness


Flashpoint Book One of the Underground by Frank Creed ISBN: 978-1-934284-01-8 (Trade paperback) Pages: 186 Pub. Date: June 2007 Publisher: Writers’ Café Press The year: 2036. The place: Planet Earth. Yes, Charlotte, there is a global government at this time. It has a really cool name: One State. Very original, huh? No, Charlotte, this is […]

Read More Flashpoint