2010 Pluto Award Nominees

The wait is over! Finally, they say!! The nominees for the 2010 Pluto Award are as follows: PRINCE ZEETHAR’S DEFECTION by Miguel Aviles THE BALLAD OF BAWDY MCCLURE by F.S. Vander Meer CROWN OF VENGEANCE by Stephen Zimmer INCLINATIONS by David B. Harrington A DIFFICULT LIE by J.H. Mortensen FUTURE IMPERFECT by F.S. Vander Meer […]

Read More 2010 Pluto Award Nominees