The 2009 Pluto Award Nominees

The nominees for the 2009 Pluto Award are as follows:

The Shadow Seer by Fran Jacobs

League of Superheroes by Stephen Leon Rice

The Exodus Gate by Stephen Zimmer

The Flame Within by Eric Noss

Never Ceese by Sue Dent

A Lever Long Enough by Amy Deardon

Outer Darkness by Bart Brevik

Forever Richard by Sue Dent

Faith Awakened by Grace Bridges

Changling by Kelly Madden


7 thoughts on “The 2009 Pluto Award Nominees

    1. @Bart This is faaaaar from an “exclusive” group. 😉 which is one reason why you my friend, are on the list. Finally recognition eh? That’s got to feel good.

      LOL @ Steve. Rodney is a bit of a computer guru and hacking isn’t beneath him but forwarding stolen e-mails to benefit his cause is more his style. 😉

      I’m glad I don’t have to judge!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s